Cat Shows US

cat show Find : Dates • Locations • Judges • and more! •
 

Find it Now! >

Cat Talk

cat talk

Don’t miss out on your chance to subscribe and have your very own historical record of the breeds of the CFA.
Get Meow Power and Subscribe to Cat Talk, the CFA’s bi-monthly, print magazine that captures the many voices of the Cat Fanciers’ Association.

Subscribe >

CFA Contacts


CFA Mailing Address:

  The Cat Fanciers' Association, Inc.
   260 East Main Street
   Alliance, OH 44601

CFA Telephone numbers:

  Central Office (330) 680-4070 - office hours are 8:30am-5:00pm Eastern Time
   Fax: (330) 680-4633
   Dial-A-Grand (Herman): (330) 680-4617 - or check online

Email addresses for CFA departments:

Registration - for any questions regarding the CFA registration of your cat.
Please email ONE (1) of the following people to help you with your registration needs.
-- Catie Riddell - criddell@cfa.org
-- Judy Minich - jminich@cfa.org

The best way for the Registration Department to serve you is for you to email only ONE (1) of the above addresses.

Online Almanac: onlinealmanac@cfa.org
- for inquiries/assistance regarding Online Almanac subscriptions

CatTalk Magazine: cbertone@cfa.org
- for inquiries/assistance regarding CatTalk Magazine subscriptions

Animal Welfare: oakheaven@aol.com
- contact Linda Berg for assistance with animal welfare issues

Award Photos: awardphotos@cfa.org
- for submission of digital photos for the Almanac and Yearbook

CFA Breeder Assistance & Breed Rescue Program: CFABreedRescue@aol.com
- for questions related to the CFA Breeder Assistance Program and Food Pantry

Cat Breeders Referral Service (CBRS): cbrs@cfa.org
- for questions related to the CBRS subscription service - CBRS program details can be found here

Legislative Group: legislation@cfa.org
- to reach our Legislative Committee for information on pending legislation issues, or to alert CFA about upcoming legislation in your state

CFA Marketing & Sponsorship: marketing@cfa.org
- for further information on marketing and sponsorships

Mentor Program: mentoring@cfa.org
- for further information on participation in the Mentor Program

CFA Public Relations, Communications, Special Events: Jraymond@cfa.org

Purebred Rescue: purebredrescue@cfa.org
- for correspondence with the CFA Purebred Rescue Committee
(Please type "Rescue - City/State" in the subject line)

Show Licenses: showlicense@cfa.org
- for any questions regarding the licensing of CFA cat shows

CFA Webmaster: webmaster@cfa.org
- for any questions/comments/suggestions regarding the CFA website

Yearbook: yearbook@cfa.org
- for yearbook inquiries, orders, shipping and delivery questions

White Pages: whitepages@cfa.org
- published each January. Deadline for receipt of updates is mid-September each year